Meet your blogger…

This is just me! (An old picture, about a year old but still captures me!)
This is just me! (An old picture, about a year old but still captures me!)
Engagement December 2014
Engagement December 2014
Last but not least, my happiness, my fiancé!
Last but not least, my happiness, my fiancé!

Hey everyone! I’m an 18 year old (almost 19!) college student and a full time worker. I’m going to school online as of now for Business and Accounting. I’m recently (well… December 2014) engaged to an amazing guy I’m in love with! We have been together for four years now😋 I’m the happiest now I have ever been.

I’m a book worm… more like book addict🙈. I can’t help but read those romance books you get lost in! I will probably do a lot of reviews on books I love, so you can love them as much as I do! I’ll make a post at some point soon, about my favorite authors! If you have any recommendations for any great books feel free to leave me a comment down below!! I love recommendations!

Im a hopeless makeup addict, I can say. I buy way too much makeup and beauty products… Its become an addiction, walk in the store and “WOW I NEED THAT EYELINER!” No, no I really don’t. I’m going to go broke. No, seriously. Lol! I will do some reviews on my favorite beauty products too, for a little bit of insite on my favorite makeup routines!

Ahh and finally music… I listen to music literally all the time! That’s one of my hobbies in my free time, in the car, anywhere! Being self employed, I get to listen to it while working! Yay! I like a huge variety of music! I’m always looking for new artists and YouTube singers to follow😊

Well, thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you all enjoy it,

XO- Ashley

Leave a Reply

