Current box subscription recommendations

Example of Welcome Box by Graze
Example of Welcome Box by Graze
August BookDrop
August BookDrop
September BookDrop
September BookDrop
August Uppercase box
August Uppercase box
July Uppercase box
July Uppercase box

I currently have three regular box subscriptions, I get a Graze box, a BookDrop by Bethany Beach Books, and an Uppercase box subscription!

I just started getting the graze box, and so far I really like it! They give you a free trial (you only have to pay shipping) and you get four samplers. I like the fact that I get healthy snacks delivered to me every two weeks, after your “Welcome Box” you can continue for $11 a box and get 8 samplers. I get them every two weeks, as of now but it is flexible. You can decide how often you would like it and you can even set “Vacation mode,” so when you leave for vacation it doesn’t sit in your mail or on your porch! Overall, because I like this and so does my family, I recommend this box to people who not only like subscription boxes but also healthy snacks and trying new things! The link is: https://www.graze.com/us/

The BookDrop subscription is an amazing subscription! It ships out the first day of each month and usually has three day delivery. All books are signed now or come with a signed bookplate from the author! I get the Young Adult Romance box. This month it came with a sweet note from Bethany Beach Books, a cute little accessory related to the book and a signed copy of Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid. The book looks great and I can’t wait to read it! The box is only $16 per month including shipping. The link is: https://thebookdrop.cratejoy.com/faq

The Uppercase box is hands down one of the best subscription boxes I have stumbled upon. Well it comes in a bag inside a bag but who is really wondering😉😂 in this box you receive a hardcover book, a signed copy or bookplate by the author, a hand written note to you personally, 1-2 bookish items, and exclusive content from uppercase. My box is $26 each month with shipping. The link to this is: https://www.uppercasebox.com/lp2/

I did try Julep Maven’s welcome box (free only pay for shipping), and it just wasn’t for me. I would end up getting way too many nail polishes over time. In the welcome box itself I got three and an eyeliner (all full sized!) I loved every piece of it but it just wasn’t for me!

Leave a Reply

