Making a Difference

Hi everyone,

I came across this post on Tumblr today about a little girl named LuLu that was loosing her eyesight. They have no idea when she will loose her eyesight, like the post says it could be tomorrow or a year from now. She has a bucket list of things she wants to accomplish before it happens. The number one thing on this list is to meet Taylor Swift. I’m trying to spread the word and make this little girls dream come true, if any of you can help by liking this, sharing the post… However you can. I would be greatful. I don’t know this sweet girl myself but I can’t imagine what she must be going through. Thank you allđź’•

Leave a Reply

