#Alchemy Colourpop 


I did some shopping on Colourpop the other day and I added this to my bag. I’m so excited to recieve Jaime King’s Alchemy set. I would also like the lippie sticks in the future. They have beautiful colors. 

What comes in Alchemy:

•Pretty Bonnes- highlight “creamy Ivory duo chrome with subtle gold affect.”

•Golden Child- highlight “soft coppery gold with pearlized finish.”

•Thames- blush “cool toned rosy matte pink.”

•Alchemy- shadow “translucent peachy tone with multidimensional glitter”

•Vanity Fair- shadow “cool toned taupe with pearlized finish.”

•Knight- shadow “black with a satin finish.” 

I’m so excited to recieve this whole package. I’ve been wanting to buy this for a long time and I finally took the plunge. I can’t wait to play with these colors and have fun using them. 

XOXO,

Ashley 

Leave a Reply

