Colourpop mini haul #1

So as I mentioned I picked up a Colourpop haul. This small amount wasn’t part of the haul but still new. I called it a mini haul because the other one, it’s a haul if ya know what I mean. 

I love these colors that I got and the only one I already owned was Lumiere 2. I bought that one again because I just love it so so much. I use Lumiere 2 so much already. 



Left to Right: Piggybank gel liner, Lumiere 2, Avenue, Bumble, Botanical 

I love all these colors. So glad I’ve gone crazy with them and bought so much from Colourpop because they keep surprising me 🙂

XOXO, Ashley

9 thoughts on “Colourpop mini haul #1

Leave a Reply

