Should I open a YouTube?

This is something I’ve been thinking about for a few months now. I’ve been inspired by beauty bloggers on YouTube and I am on the fence about opening a YouTube account. 

I would do eye makeup tutorials, haul videos, and get ready with me videos. My mom and a few other people have told me I need to do it because my makeup always looks good but I’m still on the fence. 

If you guys have any suggestions or have a new/are a beauty YouTuber please comment below! Let me know some tips! Thanks everyone 🙂

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

