Get paid for blogging!

Hey everyone! I’m so excited, I discovered Shareasale.com for bloggers like us. It’s an amazing program that helps you get paid for promoting sites such as costal scents, color run, etc.

If you’re interested in this, it’s not a scam! They give you the option of sending checks by mail or direct deposit. I chose by mail. I’m so excited to start my affiliate program with Costal Scents!

This is an affiliate program that you get involved in but I think it’s super cool that it gets you further in your blogging.

Here’s the link if anyone is interested in signing up 🙂

http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?B=70&U=1308886&M=47&urllink=

XOXO,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

