Costal Scents sale

Hey guys I wanted to let you know about the sale going on right now for 7 Days only at Costal Scents. They have amazing products and great pigmentation. 

All their pallets are 30% off! In reality the company already sells their products for a very cheap price so take advantage of this sale!

*I do not own rights to this picture!*

I’m not even saying this just as an affiliate, before I became one… I was obsessed with the colors of their shadows and their blush pallet. 

So I’m telling you guys, take this advantage! If you decide to buy anything leave a comment below and share with me what you bought! Thanks guys!

Here’s the link (affiliate) to Costal scents: 

http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?B=834152&U=1308886&M=64281&urllink=

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

