Memorial Day weekend 

So I’m laying next to the pool, spending time with my family. I’m enjoying the sun and the nice weather. Especially being able to just relax. 

This weekend is a pretty chill weekend, we made a fruit salad and a veggie plate, getting dinner ready so we could hang out outside and make dinner when we’re ready. 

I am going to have a Costal scents review coming soon because I took advantage of their 30% off sale. I figured because I was an affiliate I should have some of their products reviewed on my blog. I’m going to try to buy things in time from my affiliate sites and review them all but I’m starting with Costal Scents. 

So, I hope you guys are having a great Memorial Day weekend! 

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

