Lip Monthly

Hey lovelies! I just wanted to take a minute to talk about Lip Monthly. I found this website a couple months ago and I was fascinated. Honestly, I will probably end up trying them out soon. I recommend it for any Lippie lovers. 
You receive 2-3 full sized products each month and 2-3 sample products. They’re all new lippies every month. You’ll discover amazing lip products with them. You can get products from all around the world. Examples are: stains, glosses, lip balms, lipstick and a ton more. The cost of the box is $10/month and a month to month subscription. 

If you don’t like the first month, you can cancel anytime! If you do choose to sign up with this link, I’m an affiliate so you’ll be supporting me and I would be forever grateful. Thank you ahead of time to anyone who signs up with this link/if anyone signs up with the link.

http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?B=654577&U=1308886&M=55476&urllink=

2 thoughts on “Lip Monthly

Leave a Reply

