Morphe haul

Hi lovelies, I received my first Morphe order on Saturday and I’m so pleased with what I got. I ordered 12 shadow pots, 3 makeup brushes and a pallet.
I’m so impressed by the shadow pots and the pigmentation of the shadows. I used one today for the first time as a transition shade in the color “hanky panky” and it was amazing. It was so smooth and worked great as the transition. The pots only cost $2.29. The shadows I bought were:Life in the city 

Bridesmaid 

Pretty in pink 

Pink moscato 

Glow for me 

Marbleized

Grape Day 

Mysterious 

Rosewood 

Hanky Panky

Infinity and beyond 

Creme brule


They’re all in a Morphe pallet that is magnetic and holds 12 shadows. It costed $6.99 for the pallet itself, I just removed each shadow and placed it inside the pallet gently. 

I also bought 3 brushes because Morphe was having a sale and I got the E23 deluxe blender, E38 bent liner, and E17 crease precision. The shadow brushes work amazing. They blend amazing and are so soft. I was very impressed by the quality of the brushes. 


Overall I’m so happy with my Morphe order and I can’t wait to use all my products!

XOXO,

Ashley

15 thoughts on “Morphe haul

Leave a Reply

