Top 10 lipsticks right now

So I wanted to share my favorite lippies at the moment with you all! There’s a total of 10 of them, I love every one of my lippies but if I had to pick these are my top ten right now. 

Mac Brave is one of my go-to lipsticks when I don’t know what lipstick to wear. This was my first ever MAC lipstick.


MAC Whirl is another go-to. This color is so beautiful! I bought this when shopping with a friend and fell in love. It’s one of those colors that goes well with anything you wear. I usually don’t have to re-apply tons and I like that a lot. 


Urban Decay Matte Revolution lipstick in the color After Dark is gorgeous! I would have never thought to buy this color until they had a sale for 1/2 off their lipsticks and I was hooked on this color. I wore it to the Selena Gomez REVIVAL tour and it was the bomb. 


Urban Decay Revolution lipstick in Naked 2. This color is the perfect nude. Not a pink nude, a true nude. I love this one so much better than the original Naked color. 


NYX liquid suede in the color Vintage is one of my favorite dark colored lipsticks. I love this one because not only is it a liquid lipstick but it’s a darker maroon red. The color is beautiful and perfect for any time you want to wear it. This isn’t one of those that is just for fall. 


NYX liquid lingerie in the color push up is a drop dead gorgeous color. The formula on these are seriously the bomb.com I literally wore them to Disneyland a whole day and never re applied. This color is so subtle get a stand out nude for a daily basis. 


Colourpop Ultra Matte lippie in Lumiere 2 has been a staple in my collection. I would have never pictured myself wearing a color like this until I put it on and fell in love. When I put it on, it didn’t dry out my lips and it was the perfect liquid lipstick. I’m so in love with this color. 


-Of course I fell in love with its younger sister Colourpop Lumiere lippie stix. This one is probably my top favorite out of all these lippies. I can wear this with anything, even just mascara and not overwhelm my face. I find myself reaching for this constantly. 


-Lastly is Colourpop Ultra Satin Spritz from the Colourpop in bloom collection. This I’ve already almost used half of. I barely noticed and I was so surprised. I do find myself reaching for this a lot too because it’s just that gorgeous pink for spring. 


I hope you all enjoyed that post! Thanks for reading 🙂 

XOXO, 

Ashley

3 thoughts on “Top 10 lipsticks right now

Leave a Reply

