A “No spend month” 

So after buying everything I have needed and spoiling myself a little this month I have decided to put myself in a no spend month! 

How does this work? 

It’s simple. You don’t touch your debit/credit cards and spend for A WHOLE MONTH. I’m going to try to not buy anything this month. I have the necessities and there’s nothing more I need. 

You could go simpler on a no spend week or a no spend day but I’m challenging myself to a no spend month.

We’ll see how well this works😋 I’ll be proud of myself for a week! But I thought I would try a challenge. 

If any of you want to try this challenge with me for a month or even a week than leave me a comment or just go ahead and challenge yourself! 

XOXO,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

