Colourpop mini haul

Hey lovelies! Happy Tuesday, I was going to share my little Colourpop haul with you today!
I picked these up a couple weeks ago but they got here last week and I have just been sick and not able to blog. The shipping took a little longer but that’s understandable considering they had so much going on with Birthday Boy releasing and such. 

I picked up four lippie stix in the colors LBB, Brink, Grunge and Aquarius. I was kind of on a nude/dark phase this order because I noticed I had no darker lippies! All of them are matte except for Aquarius which is a Creme lippie. 


I bought 3 liquid lipsticks in the colors Magic Wand, Dopey, and Chilly Chili. Magic Wand and Dopey are both Ultra Satin and Chilly Chili is a Ultra Matte. I’m in love with their liquid lippies. 


I bought my first full sized blush, I’m in love with this color. It’s called Cruel Intentions. It’s a gorgeous pink rose color. I love the formula of these and it’s not comparable to ANYTHING else, except maybe butter😋 

Also, I got birthday boy for free! This color is amazing! Let alone limited edition! The gold and the glitter… agh! They couldn’t have done better.


Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed this post.

XOXO, 

Ashley

5 thoughts on “Colourpop mini haul

  1. I love your blog! And you picked some of the best colors of Colourpop!
    Is Dopey more lilac-y or more pink?
    I’ve been wanting to pick up that shade for soon long but I feel like it’s been sold out forever!
    Thank youuu

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

