This weeks project

Hello lovelies! So I am so excited about what I’m going to share with you. I just got a new desk that we are changing into a vanity! I’m so excited to pick this up on Saturday and get everything moved into this. As of now I am overflowing my small storage bins! It’ll be nice to have a bigger vanity with more space and more storage. 


In the middle of the cork board we are adding a mirror and I wanted to add small beautyish inspirational things on the cork board. So I was just so excited and had to share with all of you! 

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

