Liebster award

I was nominated for a Liebster award! Thank you to cc Solomon for nominating me for this award! 
The Liebster award is to welcome new bloggers into the exciting blogosphere, and let the community discover new blogs and meet new bloggers. It is generally given to blogs/bloggers who are new, and have less than 1,000 followers.

RULES FOR THE LIEBSTER AWARD:

• Thank the blog(s) that nominated you on a post in your blog.

• Answer the questions asked by the blog that nominated you.

• Nominate 5-10 other new bloggers.

• Create 10 new questions for the nominees to answer.

• Notify all nominees via social media.
My questions to the nominees?
Why blog? I started blogging because I love to write. I’ve always wanted to become a writer. I do it now because I love it, I love beauty and beauty related things so why not share my love for beauty/makeup?

If you had writing music, what would be one of your top songs on your playlist? One of the top songs on my playlist would be Fall for You by Secondhand Serenade because it reminds me of my relationship of mine and my fiancé. It reminds me of how far we’ve come in the 5 1/2 years. I just love this song for more reasons than one. 

Favorite place or time to blog? Favorite place is either my bed or anywhere in my beauty room. My favorite time seems to be later at night. I post sometimes during the day but most of my posts are late at night. 

If you could live anywhere, where would it be? If I could live anywhere, I would want a beach house! So somewhere on the beach. I would want a house right off the beach so I could walk right out my back door to the beach. 

If you could do anything for a living, what would you do? I would be a cosmetologist 

Besides blogging, do you have any other passions, and what are they? Besides blogging I love reading, I’m a total book worm. I love to write. Even if I wasn’t blogging, makeup is one of my biggest passions. 

Favorite meal/food? I honestly don’t know! If I had to choose something I couldn’t live without it would be Cesar salads. 

Favorite drink (alcoholic or non alcoholic)? I have two! Vitamin waters when I’m at home and at a restaurant it’s Strawberry lemonade. 

What’s your spirit animal? A hedgehog. I love hedgehogs! I would own one, but they are illegal in CA. I think they’re cute and fun! 

Celebrity crush? Honestly I don’t have one 🙂

My questions for the nominees:

1. If you had to choose between eye makeup and lipstick/gloss what would you choose? 

2. Favorite movie or tv show?

3. If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go? 

4. If you were given a million dollars what would you do with it? 

5. What did you dream to be as a kid when you grew older?

6. Do you have a nickname if so what is it?

7. If you could hang out with one celebrity for a day who would you choose?

8. Favorite color?

9. Do you have a favorite book, if so what is it? 

10. What’s your favorite part about blogging and why? 
I nominate:

1. Www.Itsheyjune.wordpress.com

2. Www.Rhondachoeun.wordpress.com

3. Www.shybeautyblogger.com

4. Www.thatgeekygirlfriend.wordpress.com

5. Www.Beautyandtidbits.wordpress.com

One thought on “Liebster award

Leave a Reply

