How much is my face worth? 

So I have seen this tag floating around for a while now and have decided to do it. It’s essentially how much is my makeup worth in one days use. I didn’t even realize how much myself. I’m kind of shocked! 


I’m going to start off with the face…

  • Estée Lauder double wear foundation in the color 1N1. This is my “couldn’t live without” foundation. I don’t have to blot all day, it keeps me matte. $38.00
  • Rimmel Stay matte pressed powder in the color 001 transparent. This is a new find and I’m not quite sure how I feel about it yet! $4.99
  • Becca Ever Matte primer. This is another couldn’t live without product. It keeps me matte all day and no blotting! $36.00
  • Essence sun club bronzing powder in lighter skin. This stuff is amazing for the price! $4.99
  • Makeup revolution baked highlighter in radiant lights. I love this highlighter it’s gorgeous! $6.00
  • Costal scents 10 blush palette, this is an amazing palette with colors for literally everyone! I personally like to mix the colors and lately get a gorgeous peach shade! $9.95

For the eyes…

  • First off I used the Sephora Vera Mona Color Switch, if you don’t have this to switch the colors of eyeshadow… you should! I don’t know what I did before the Color switch… $18.00
  • Too faced chocolate bar palette, I replaced my fake one! Everything’s all good now. $49.00
  • Colourpop Piggybank. I used this gorgeous color in my water line today. $5.00
  • Tarte Lights, Camera, lashes. $21.00
  • I used the Benefit Browzings to fill in my eyebrows in the color light. $32.00

Lastly is lips…

  • Kat Von D Lolita, my first time using this and I love it. $20.00
  • Colourpop Matte X Cami $5.00

So the total of my face came out to $249.93! I’m so shocked at how much my face actually costed! I hope you enjoyed this post! Thanks for reading 🙂

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

