Boxycharm June 2016

I’m finally sitting down to write this post on this months box from Boxycharm. I loved my box this month. I received items that are really useful for me personally.

The best product I think was the Ofra oil control pressed powder. I have been using this powder constantly. I am loving it as a matte pressed powder over my Estee Lauder double wear foundation. It gives a nice finish and keeps me matte.

I received my first Girlactik product in this box. They sent out a black liquid liner pen in the color Black Nior. I really like this eyeliner pen, not only because its so black but also because of the way it applies. The felt tip is very flexible, allowing you to create the perfect cat eye. It is so precise.

Now lets talk Cougar’s face and body shimmer in the color Diamond Kiss. OH MY GOSH! This highlighter is so beautiful. I cant speak enough about this highlighter. This yellow/gold color is so beautiful. I have pale skin with a neutral undertone and I’m excited for this on myself. They gave quite a lot of product in the box-4 grams.

I’m one of those girls that cant have enough nail polishes! The LVX nail polish is just beautiful. The color is Serene, a pretty sky blue/periwinkle color. I mean even the name is gorgeous. Come on.

Okay, the Farmacy sheet masks haven’t been my favorite out of everything I have received. Maybe I’m not a sheet mask person? They did not apply well AT ALL! It stuck to about half of my face? I had to like be completely still in order for it to stay on at all. If you have any tips on sheet masks feel free to shoot them my way.

Well, I forgot to take pictures of this months box, soorry guys 😦 I hope you enjoyed this post, if you did feel free to give it a like! Thanks for reading!

XOXO,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

