Anastasia Beverly Hills Highlighting and Contour dupes 

Anastasia Beverly Hills has/is becoming more popular day by day. It seems that every single beauty guru raves about their products. But what do they seem to rave about most? Ahh… the contour kits and the highlighting palettes. I cannot say that I blame them, every one of them is so beautiful. So pigmented. ABH goes hard or goes home in that part of their products. 


The Anastasia powder contour kit is the one that has caught my eye the most. They are so rich in pigment, they give you SIX shades to use and the pans are huge… all for $40. If I’m being honest, this product has been sitting in my Ulta cart for about 2 weeks now. I’m sitting on the edge of my seat badly wanting to find a dupe. Why, you may ask? It’s not that it’s a bad price, it’s because it will take a dent in the wallet for my first contour kit. 

Yes, I did just say my first contour kit. I use bronzer at the moment. *gasp* But, I can almost guarantee you I am not the only one in this predicament. Many people cannot buy these because of money reasons! But hey, that’s no problem! So what point am I trying to get to…

Right! There is a dupe for Anastasia’s powder contour kit. The Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour kit is a beautiful dupe for the ABH kit! It only costs $8 compared to $40. It comes with four highlighting and four contouring shades. Now that even beats ABH! 


Ahh, the glow kit. Every. Single. Color. Of these glow kits are jaw droppingly gorgeous. They come in three unique shades with four pans in each. The OG’s- That Glow and Gleam. The summer release that is limited edition Sun Dipped. I will admit that Sun Dipped is one of those unique palettes that I so badly want my hands on… and for $40. You can’t beat it! 

Sun dipped comes with the shades- Bronzed, Summer, Tourmaline and Moonstone. 

That Glow includes the shades- Sunburst, Golden Bronze, Bubbly and Dripping in Gold. 

Lastly Gleam includes the shades- Hard Candy, Mimosa, Starburst and Crushed Pearl. 

That being said, don’t you worry ladies… I have a dupe for ABH’s Glow kit, drumroll please… its ELF’s Illuminating pallet! This little guy is only $6 on the elf website and in Target/some Drugstores. This is a gorgeous dupe for the Glow Kits! If you cannot get your hands on a glow kit, no worries! Just pick yourself up an illuminating pallet by ELF! 

Leave a Reply

