PÜR Cosmetics Double Ego eyeliner

Lets just take a minute to talk about Pur Cosmetics Double ego eyeliner. This eyeliner is indeed waterproof… in fact more waterproof than any liner I have ever worn before. 


I have the eyeliner in a gorgeous teal color from one of my Boxycharms. Yesterday, I lined my eyes with this and added a cat flick. I was surprised with how gorgeous it looked on my lids. 

Then it came time to remove my makeup. I usually use coconut oil to remove my makeup… it removes even waterproof mascara. 

I took the coconut oil and rubbed it on my eyes and face, the face makeup and mascara came off but my eyes were still blue. So, I took some Dermalogica pre-cleanse and tried to remove it… nothing. Lastly, I attempted with Garnier micellar water and it was still there. 

My eyes still have a faint trace of blue liner on them from the Double Ego eyeliner this morning. 

I don’t know how I feel about this. 

I probably won’t reach for this eyeliner that often because it creates a tattoo like color on my eyelids. Do you have this eyeliner? If so how do you feel about it?

XOXO,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

