San Francisco goodies

On Sunday/Monday, I had to head up to San Fransisco for my medical appointment that I have to go to about every 5 weeks. I have to get nerve blocks in my arm because I have nerve damage from falling off a hoverboard. 

My appointment was at 8 AM and I live about five and a half hours away so we had to stay overnight. When we got to SF, it was pretty early and we were kind of like okay what do we do? 

So, we went to Target. 

At Target I found some goodies! I picked up a Sonia Kashuk brush set, a Sonia Kashuk eye pallet and some lash glue because mine is not good. 


I’m LOVING this brush set. It is so inspiring and the quotes are just perfect. The designs are the cutest I’ve ever seen. This set costed $40 at Target. It was the last one and I was so happy I got my hands on it. The pallet was from the same line and it was the last one also, it was on sale for $12.48. Then the lash glue was a little over $2… Great price for that. 

Well, that was what I picked up in SF! Thanks for reading 🙂 

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

