Lip Monthly-July


Hello Lovelies!

This month I decided to try out Lip Monthly and see what it was about. The bag was a little cute white bag with yellow Tulips all over it. Very summery!

The products I got were:

  • Jell-O shot rosy cheek and lip gel in the color hangover $24.95. This I’m sure is a very good product but the orange just isn’t my cup of tea. I don’t think I will ever be using this to be honest.
  • Manna Liplocked priming gloss stain in the color lucky $24. This product I’m excited for. I love this color and I have heard great things about how this brand. I’m so excited to try it more for myself.
  • DLS lipstick in the color vengeance $10. I’m excited for this because of the color also. It’s a very “me” color. I’m kind of disappointed because the packaging cracked in the mail, but what can you do?
  • Jor’el Parker face mask $10. This is another one of those eh products for me. I don’t think I will ever use this because I don’t like to try a ton of stuff on my face.

Overall my thoughts on the bag were so-so. It was fun to try once but they aren’t consistent products. Maybe if they improve and give surveys to meet everyone’s needs in the future than it will be better but it was about a 50% because I will only use 2/4 products.

Do you get Lip Monthly? What do you think about it?

XOXO,

Ashley

One thought on “Lip Monthly-July

Leave a Reply

