Kylie Cosmetics Metals dupes

Good morning everyone! I woke up this morning inspired to write a post on dupes for the Kylie Metals, so I did my research and I’m here to share with you! 

These are pretty hard to find when they aren’t sold out, let alone the price of them, so I hope you all enjoy this post! 


First off is Heir, this one is a little hard but I have a few to share 🙂 

  • Dolce by Stila 
  • Debutante by Too Faced
  • Honeymoon by Sephora 
  • Synth by Lip Tar liquid lipstick 


Next off is Reign, this color is so beautiful! 

  • Bronze beauty by Milani 
  • Candy Bar metallic lip by Too Faced 
  • Wrath by NYX


Next we have King K: 

  • Mischievous by NYX 
  • Bronze Shimmer by MAC 
  • Fifth Ave by OFRA 


Lastly is the one everyone is dying to get their hands on, KyMajesty. 

  • NYX cosmic metal in Galactic
  • NYX Wicked Lippie in Cold Hearted 

Thank you for reading this post! I hope you all enjoyed it! 

XOXO, 

Ashley 

Follow me on Instagram!
Follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

