August Birchbox

Wow, I cannot believe I’m already writing my August Birchbox Unboxing. August? Already? Gosh, where did the time go? 


This month I actually chose the curated box. This is my first time ever choosing the curated box. I loved almost every product inside this box and so I figured why not? Inside I recieved: 

  • Stila stay all day liquid lipstick in Patina. 
  • Living Proof No Frizz nourishing oil. 
  • HUM Nutrition Raw Beauty Green Superfood Powder. 
  • Acure Organics Coconut & Argan Oil Cleansing Towelettes. 
  • Marcelle BB Cream Golden Glow. 
  • Beauty Protector Protect & Detangle. 


This being my fifth Birchbox, I think it has been my best one ever recieved. I’m so happy with it and I think Birchbox redeemed themselves! Yay, go Birchbox! 

Did you get Birchbox this month? What did you recieve?

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a Reply

