July 2016 Boxycharm Unboxing 

This months Boxycharm is super exciting for me. It included four products and they were all full sized. 


The first thing I pulled out of my box was the PYT Argan Oil. This is supposed to do a lot for your hair but I noticed frizz free. I can use all the help in that department that I can get. This retails for $30. 

The next thing was the Mally beauty eyeliner. This ice blue eyeliner is gorgeous. I love the color, especially having blue eyes! This retails for $18. 

Next I saw a lipgloss, this summer I have been pretty into lip glosses. This Berry shade is a gorgeous color to have gotten in Boxycharm. This packaging is adorable also! This retails for $16. 

Lastly was the thing I am most excited about in my box. Six Ofra eye shadows and a magnetic pallet! This pallet was a great thing to recieve along with the six pans. This is great because you can put the other pans you own inside it also! This retails for $59. 

That’s everything that came inside my Boxycharm this month! Thanks for reading! 

XOXO, 

Ashley

Leave a comment